Home 2017-09-15T18:50:40+00:00

Kundalini Yoga Level 1 Teacher Training in London

Click here to download the 2017–18 London Level 1 Teacher Training info pack

Teacher training 2017–18 timetable

EVENTS DATES
Module 1 Saturday 9 December 2017 (arrival 9.00 am) to Sunday 10 December (departure 6.00 pm)
Module 2 Saturday 17 February 2018 (arrival 9.00 am) to Sunday 18 February (departure 6.00 pm)
Module 3 Saturday 24 March 2018 (arrival 9.00 am) to Sunday 25 March (departure 6.00 pm)
Module 4 Saturday 5 May 2018 (arrival 10.00 am) to Tuesday 8 May (departure 6.00 pm)
Module 5 Saturday 2 June 2018 (arrival 9.00 am) to Sunday 3 June (departure 6.00 pm)
International week in the French Alps Saturday 21 July 2018 (arrival 5.00–7.00 pm) to Sunday 29 July (departure after Sadhana)
Module 6 Saturday 1 September 2018 (arrival 9.00 am) to Sunday 2 September (departure 6.00 pm)
Written exam Autumn date tbc

For full details of the course including venues and registration click here or download the 2017–18 info pack.

About Kundalini Yoga

About Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini yoga is a potent and effective system of self-transformation and personal development. Kundalini yoga stimulates individual growth through systematic techniques [read more]

anstent

About Amrit Nam Sarovar

Karta Singh, founding director of Amrit Nam Sarovar, first crossed paths with Yogi Bhajan in the mid-1970s and immediately recognised him as the teacher he had been looking for [read more]

Har Nal Kaur

About Har Nal Kaur

Har Nal Kaur is a Kundalini Yoga Teacher Trainer with Amrit Nam Sarovar International Yoga School and is based at the Ashram of Amrit Nam Sarovar at Le Martinet in the French Alps [read more]