A Special Workshop with Har Nal Kaur at 6:30–9:00 pm on Saturday 4 June 2016 at One KX, 120 Cromer St, London WC1

teacher
Har Nal Kaur is one of the most experienced teachers in London and is part of the Amrit Nam Sarovar International School. She lives in a spiritual community at the mother Ashram in the South of France and teaches full-time all over Europe, inspiring and uplifting people by creating a space of trust in which they can take another step on their journey.

KUNDALINI AWAKENING: THE WAY OF THE TEACHER
6:30 pm–9:00 pm on Saturday 4 June 2016
One KX, 120 Cromer Street, London WC1H 8BS
Price £25

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR PLACE

Be open to outcome, not attached to outcome.

Har Nal Kaur is back, and will be running a series of workshops to look at how to heal our fragmented world so to live more in harmony with the soul intention. She will share the skills of the Teacher archetype, which open us up to new directions. Come and enjoy the evening and experience an uplifting Kundalini Kriya and Meditation to connect us to our heart so we leave the room floating!

Further workshops in the series will take place on Sunday 24 July and Saturday 22 October 2016. Details of these workshops will follow.

Kundalini Yoga Level 1 Teacher Training with Amrit Nam Sarovar International Kundalini Yoga School

Based in London and led by Har Nal Kaur

Module 1 Fri 4 Dec 2015 (5pm) to Sun 6 Dec (6pm)
White Tantric Yoga Sat 30 Jan 2016
Module 2 Thur 11 Feb (10am) to Sun 14 Feb (6pm)
Module 3 Fri 11 Mar (5pm) to Sun 13 Mar (6pm)
Module 4 Thur 14 Apr (10am) to Sun 17 Apr (6pm)
Module 5 Fri 6 May (5pm) to Sun 8 May (6pm)
Kundalini Yoga Festival Optional event, dates tbc
Week in the French Alps Sat 2 Jul (7pm) to Sun 10 Jul (after Sadhana)
Written exam Autumn date tbc

Based in Nuweiba, Egypt and led by Har Nal Kaur

dahab

For details and registration please contact course organiser Seva Simran:
Email: breathe@discoveryourdepths.com
Web: www.discoveryourdepths.com

Based in Tallin, Estonia and led by Har Nal Kaur

estonia1

For details and registration please contact course organiser Harnivas Kaur:
Email: ijalabutinas@yahoo.com
Telephone: +372 5322 6414

About Kundalini Yoga

About Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini yoga, known as The Yoga of Awareness, consists of simple yogic techniques that can be enjoyed by everyone, regardless of age or physical ability […]

ans

About Amrit Nam Sarovar

Karta Singh founded the Amrit Nam Sarovar School to provide international teacher training and a way of allowing people to experience their own potential […]

Har Nal Kaur

About Har Nal Kaur

Har Nal Kaur is a Kundalini Yoga Teacher and a Kundalini Yoga Teacher Trainer with Amrit Nam Sarovar International Yoga School and is based at the Ashram […]

Upcoming events

  • Level 1 International Week in France

    July 2, 2016 to July 10, 2016
  • Eveil de Soi (Awakening the Self)

    August 8, 2016 to August 15, 2016
  • True Man 2016

    August 15, 2016 to August 20, 2016
  • Woman of Joy 2016

    August 15, 2016 to August 20, 2016
  • Brahm Kvach Japa Retreat 2016

    September 16, 2016 to September 18, 2016